This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Monterra Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0031 Ext. 40523
Email: info@Monterracdd.com
Website: www.monterracdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Ricardo Lowe, Chairman

rlowe@monterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive Suite 702
Coral Springs FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033

Elected 11-2016
Term Expires 11-2020
General Election Seat #3

Greg Popowitz, Vice Chairman

greg.popowitz@monterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive Suite 702
Coral Springs FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033

Elected 11-2016
Term Expires 11-2020
General Election Seat#1

Avi Ciechanowiecki, Assistant Secretary

avi.ciechanowiecki@monterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive Suite 702
Coral Springs FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033

Elected  11-2018
Term Expires 11-2022
General Election Seat #5

Hardeep Anand, Asst Secretary

Hardeep.Anand@monterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive Suite 702
Coral Springs FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033

Appointed 1/2019
Expires 11/2022
General Election Seat #4

Susan Kooiman, Assistant Secretary

susan.kooiman@monterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive Suite 702
Coral Springs FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033

Elected 11-2018 
Term Expires 11-2022
General Election Seat #2

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

George Z. Miller, District Manager

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

districtmanager@monterracdd.com

Primary Contact

210 N. University Dr., Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0031 Ext. 40523

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

George Z. Miller, Secretary

George.Miller2@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

alan.baldwin@inframark.com