Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Monterra Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0031 Ext. 40523
Email: info@Monterracdd.com
Website: www.monterracdd.com

Board of Supervisors

Ricardo Lowe, Chairman

rlowe@monterracdd.com

3374 NW 82nd Drive
Cooper City, FL 33024
Ph. 954-632-3939

Elected: 11-2020
Term Expires: 11-2024
General Election Seat #3

Greg Popowitz, Vice Chairman

greg.popowitz@monterracdd.com

3964 NW 82nd Drive
Cooper City, FL 33024
Ph. 954-558-8598

Elected: 11-2020
Term Expires: 11-2024
General Election Seat #1

Susan Kooiman, Assistant Secretary

susan.kooiman@monterracdd.com

2921 NW 82nd Way
Cooper City, FL 33024
Ph. 832-515-5479

Elected: 11-2018 
Term Expires: 11-2022
General Election Seat #2

Hardeep Anand, Asst Secretary

Hardeep.Anand@monterracdd.com

3256 NW 83rd Way
Cooper City, FL 33024
Ph. 954-243-1238

Appointed: 01/2019
Expires: 11/2022
General Election Seat #4

Avi Ciechanowiecki, Assistant Secretary

avi.ciechanowiecki@monterracdd.com

3232 NW 82nd Way
Cooper City, FL 33024
Ph. 954-661-5390

Elected:  11-2018
Term Expires: 11-2022
General Election Seat #5

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

George Z. Miller, District Manager

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services

districtmanager@monterracdd.com

Primary Contact

210 N. University Dr., Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0031 Ext. 40523

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

George Z. Miller, Secretary

George.Miller2@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

alan.baldwin@inframark.com

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.